Notice: If you cannot view PDFs, please right click on the link and choose "Save File As..." to download the file. Please visit Adobe's website if the problem persists.

Management Team

Mr. Chuah Eng Hwa
Vice President, New Investment & Corporate Administration
Ms. Teh Mun Hui
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Ganaser Kaliappen
Senior Vice President, Regulatory Compliance
Dato’ Dr. Gan Kong Meng, DSDK, PSPP, SDK, DJN, BCN, SMP, AMK, KMN, PPA
Senior Vice President, Corporate Integrity
Mr. Frankie Loh
Vice President, New Project
Mr. Pathumanathan
Chief Administrative Officer, SSM
Mr. Khaw Chai Huat
General Manager, Engineering II
Mr. Lee Oon Tatt, Vincent
General Manager, Treasury
Ms. Goh Kar Ling, Karine
General Manager, Credit Control & Risk Assessment
Ms. Tan Hui Eng, Janet
Senior Manager, Logistics
Mr. Ray Kok
Country Director, Macau
Mr. Lim Chin Teong, Tony
Territory Manager, Poipet, Bavet & Myanmar
Mr. Tang Weng Cheong
Country Manager, Cambodia
Mr. Ang Yih Sheng, Steve
Country Manager, the Philippines
Mr. Ong Chee Seang, Karl
Country Manager, Lao PDR
Mr. Cheah Swee Wai
Senior Operations Manager, Vietnam