Notice: If you cannot view PDFs, please right click on the link and choose "Save File As..." to download the file. Please visit Adobe's website if the problem persists.

Board of Directors

Dato' Mahinder Singh Dulku, DSPN, PKT
Independent Non-Executive Chairman
Datuk Chuah Kim Seah, DMSM, DSDK, JP
Managing Director
Datuk Steven Lim Tow Boon, PJN, BKM
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Mazlan Ismail
Executive Director
Mr. Chuah Kim Chiew
Deputy Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Ng Eng Tong
Senior Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Lam Voon Kean
Independent Non-Executive Director
Tan Sri Norazman Hamidun, PSM, PJN, DGMK, DSDK, AMK, JP
Independent Non-Executive Director